Imagination Station Special Pack

Books 1-6

  • Buy 20+ and save 35%


When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they're whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book box set includes books 1-6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.


Marianne Hering, Author

View more by Marianne Hering

Paul McCusker, Author

View more by Paul McCusker

Brock Eastman, Author

View more by Brock Eastman